Click here if you are having website access problems ×

Ouch

rossybee

I am in the bad books - BIG STYLE *eek*

Had an Easter family gathering yesterday, drank waaaaay too much, and was up puking during the night, all over our ivory bedroom carpet 😳

Red wine looks black when it's soaked in.............. ☹️

To cap it all, I'm at work today, and feel like dung *thumbdown*

Rrrrrrrrrrroooossssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss !!!!! *tongue* here

Paul, I thought you knew I work in the Oil & Gas Sector, we don't do Bank Hols *thumbdown*

I now know some simple maths:

Stella + home made sangria + white wine + red wine = bad ☹️

Rrrrrrrrrrroooossssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss !!!!! *tongue* here

BAD BAD ROOOOOSSSSSSSSSS...

NOW YOU'VE GONE AND DONE IT..... *thumbdown*

GO TO YOUR ROOM WITH STEAM CLEANER AND GET IT SORTED

THEN GO AND BUY A ROMANTIC WEEKEND BREAK, FLOWERS, ETC....now

Steve B

Big Black Beast^3 SV VHPD

USA 2005: How the West Was Driven

Edited by - Steve-B on 12 Apr 2004 10:50:18

THEN GO AND BUY A ROMANTIC WEEKEND BREAK, FLOWERS, ETC....now

Not a chance! - between the ring (which I ain't paid for yet 😳) & the Disney trip, I've spent more than enough dough...

rrrrooooosssss, the following usualy works for most men, probably helpful for you

1) stand up, drop trousers and pants to ankles

2) bend over forward, grabbing ankles with hands

3) put head between legs

4) kiss your 4rse carefully

before you make another move. the life you save may be your own *wink* *thumbup*

Steve B

Big Black Beast^3 SV VHPD

USA 2005: How the West Was Driven

Rosssssssssssssssss

We all got an email at work week before last from the chairman saying that he company would be closed over Easter and that we could have the time off, several of my colleagues were really pleased as they'd expected to have to work at least one of the bank hols